We had over 9,000 entries into our Win an iPad 2 competition

A big congratulations is in order for our competition winner ‘Suli Tabrez’ aka @SuliTabrez from facebook and twitter who wins a brand new, white iPad 2 with WiFi & 3G.

Suli said – “I can’t believe I’ve won, I just saw a message pop up on twitter saying that all I would have to do is retweet and like to be in with a chance to win an iPad 2, so I just thought ‘why not?’, I couldn’t believe it when I got a DM on twitter to say that I had been the lucky winner! Now I’ll be checking the post every day, I can’t wait! I’m so very grateful – thank you iBrokemyiPhone!”

A BIG thank you to everyone who entered by retweeting and liking us on facebook, stay tuned for more competitions and prizes coming soon!

Remember, for the UK’s Cheapest iPhone Repairs, Guaranteed – visit http://www.iBrokemyiPhone.co.uk/

